Hospedagem

1. Bambu Guest House Hostel: http://bambuhostels.com/?lang=pt-br

2. Che Lagarto Hostel & Suites Foz do Iguaçu: https://www.chelagarto.com/pt/

3. Del Rey Hotel: http://www.hoteldelreyfoz.com.br

4. El Shaddai Pousada Hostel: http://www.pusadaelshaddai.com.br

5. Foz Igu Pousada: http://www.pousadafozigu.com.br

6. Hostel 15 de julho: http://www.hotel15dejulho.com.br

7. Hostel 76: http://www.hostel76.com.br

8. Hostel Paudimar Foz: http://www.paudimar.com.br

9. Hotel 3 Fronteiras: http://hotel3fronteiras.com.br

10. Hotel Ambassador: http://www.hotelambassador.com.br

11. Hotel Flor: http://hotelflorfoz.com.br

12. Hotel Ibis: http://www.ibis.com/pt-br/hotel-7380-ibis-foz-do-iguacu-/index.shtml

13. Hotel Riviera Iguassu: http://www.hotelrivieraiguassu.com.br

14. Hotel Souzamar: http://www.hotelsouzamarfoz.com.br

15. Iguassu Eco Hostel: http://iguassuecohostel.com

16. Iguassu Guest House: http://www.iguassuguesthouse.com.br

17. Ipelandia Park Golf Hostel: http://www.hostelipelandia.com

18. Kathrina House Hostel Bar: http://www.kathrinahouse.com.br

19. La Maison Brasiliana Pousada: http://www.lamaisonbrasiliana.com

20. Luz Hotel: http://www.luzhotel.com.br

21. Mirante Hotel: http://www.hotelmirantefoz.com.br

22. Pousada Caroline: http://pousadacaroline.com

23. Pousada Engenho: http://www.pousadaengenho.com

24. Pousada Evelina: http://pousadaevelinafoz.com.br

25. Pousada Natureza Foz: http://www.pousadanaturezafoz.com.br

26. Pousada Quati: http://www.pousadaquati.com.br

27. Pousada Sonho Meu Foz: http://www.pousadasonhomeufoz.com.br

28. Rolim Rios Hotel: http://www.rolimrioshotel.com.br

29. San Rafael Hotel: http://www.hotelsanrafael.net

30. Tetris Container Hostel: http://www.tetrishostel.com.br

31. Hostel poesia: https://www.facebook.com/hostelpoesia

Hospedaje Solidario – http://reps-e-casas-unila.blogspot.com.br